Mitarbeiter

Backoffice

Max Wyder
Geschäftsführer
max.wyder@huber-dach-wand.ch

Ursi Wyder
Buchhaltung / Personal
ursi.wyder@huber-dach-wand.ch

Xaver Buholzer
Kalkulator
xaver.buholzer@huber-dach-wand.ch

Marina Christen
Administration
marina.christen@huber-dach-wand.ch

Marcel Meier
Bereichsleiter Dach und Wand
marcel.meier@huber-dach-wand.ch

Michael Baur
Bereichsleiter Spenglerei
michael.baur@huber-dach-wand.ch

Aussenteam

Franz Birrer
Vorarbeiter Fassade

Ali Hayatsu
Facharbeiter Dach / Fassade

Cédéric Meier
Facharbeiter Dach

Gerald Hüsler
Vorarbeiter Spengler

Marco Berger
Vorarbeiter Spengler

Patrick Berger
Facharbeiter Dach / Fassade

Stephan Geu
Vorarbeiter Spengler

Fabio Libera
Facharbeiter Dach

Samarn Sawangphrai
Lehrling Polybauer 3. Lehrjahr

Joel Furrer
Lehrling Polybauer 1. Lehrjahr